­

Gyeong-Rye

Beste leden,
Wellicht ten overvloede: i.v.m. nieuwe Corona-maatregelen zijn alle trainingen met ingang van vandaag opgeschort tot ten minste 19 dec. 2021.
Zodra duidelijk is dat wij de trainignen kunnen hervatten, laten wij dit per direct weten.
Blijf gezond en hopelijk tot spoedig, het Gyeong-Rye team.

Dear members,
As you might already know: due to the new Corona restrictions, all training sessions have been suspended from today until at least December 19, 2021.
As soon as it is clear that we can resume the training sessions, we will let you know immediately.
Stay healthy and hopefully see you soon, the Gyeong-Rye team.

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Monday 23 December 2019 - Sunday 05 January 2020
    Kerstvakantie    ::  DEFAULT
March 2020
April 2020
  • Friday 10 April 2020
    Goede Vrijdag    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 13 April 2020
    Pasen    ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday 27 April 2020 - Friday 01 May 2020
    Meivakantie    ::  DEFAULT
May 2020
June 2020
July 2020
  • Saturday 18 July 2020 - Sunday 30 August 2020
    Zomervakantie    ::  DEFAULT
October 2020
  • Monday 19 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020
    Herfstvakantie    ::  DEFAULT
December 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 01 January 2021
    Kerstvakantie    ::  DEFAULT
­